Winner Best
Cleaning Franchise 2016
Business Excellence Awards
As featured in
The Telegraph
We undertake charitable
work for free for
the R.S.P.C.A.

Nationwide Cleaners offer domestic cleaning and ironing services in the UK.

Cleaning Contacts

Twitter Button GooglePlus Button Facebook Button Pinterest Button

Cleaning Contacts

Nationwide cleaning contacts, local rates...

Cleaning contacts? Contact your local cleaning branch and we will allocate a suitable cleaner...


Beds and Cambs: Contact Nigel or Loraine on 0800 779 7731 (9am to 5.30pm)
Email: nigel@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Berkshire North: Contact PRENA on 01252 929039 & 01276 930102 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: farnborough@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Berkshire South: Contact PRENA on 01252 929039 & 01276 930102 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: farnborough@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Birmingham: Contact Gary on 0121 251 4923 (9am to 5.30pm)
Email: gary@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Buckinghamshire: Contact Allen on 0800 772 0259 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: bucks@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Cambridgeshire: Contact Auzair on 0800 799 9478 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: kam@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Central Scotland: Contact Robbie on 0800 107 5112 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6PM)
Email: robbie@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Cheshire: Contact Marc on 01925 21 35 21 (Weekdays 8AM to 8PM)
Email: warrington@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Coventry: Contact Lubna on 0800 774 7352 (Weekdays 8.30am to 5.30pm)
Email: coventry@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Derbyshire: Contact Mavis on 0800 193 5501 (Weekdays 9am to 7pm)
Email: derbyshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Devon: Contact Mark on 0800 085 7446 (Weekdays 8.30am to 5pm)
Email: devon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Dorset: Contact Peter or Janet on 0800 193 0955 (Weekdays 08.30am to 5.00pm)
Email: dorset@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Dulwich: Contact Anthony on 07535 610 734 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: london@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


East Anglia: Contact Paul on 0800 193 5515 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: paul@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


East Hampshire: Contact Halima on 0800 193 1015 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: hampshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


East London: Contact Maria or Yuliana on 0207 125 0464 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: eastlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Essex: Contact Attila on 0800 688 9918 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 6:00PM)
Email: essex@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Essex and Herts: Contact Paul on 0800 193 5515 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: paul@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Glasgow: Contact Annie or Moses on 0800 688 9445 (Monday to Saturday 8.30am to 6.30pm)
Email: glasgow@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Glos-Warwick-Worcestershire: Contact Femi on 0800 987 5299 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: femi@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Gloucestershire: Contact Kully on 0800 567 7971 or 07957 753146 (Weekdays 9AM to 7PM)
Email: gloucestershire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Hampshire Central: Contact Golda on 0800 622 6998 (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email: golda@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Hertfordshire: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: hertfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Isle of Wight: Contact Jason on 07495 319989 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: isleofwight@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Kent: Contact Lance on 0800 699 0029 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: kent@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Kent Meridian: Contact Sue on 07774 091 087 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: sue@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Leicestershire: Contact David on 0116 319 4366 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: leicester@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Lincolnshire: Contact Jim on 0800 112 3631 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: Jim@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


London North-East/Central: Contact Gilyn on 0800 688 9200 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: nelondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Middlesex: Contact Leylo on 0800 622 6120 (Weekdays 8.30am to 6.30pm)
Email: middlesex@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Milton Keynes: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: miltonkeynes@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Newcastle: Contact Denise on 0800 043 2282 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: newcastle@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


North East: Contact Denise on 0800 043 2282 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: northeast@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


North London: Contact Gilyn on 0800 688 9200 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: nelondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


North West London: Contact Alice or Martin on 0800 193 4336 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: nwlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Northamptonshire: Contact Stella and Ade on 0800 193 9013 (8.30am to 5.00pm)
Email: northamptonshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Nottingham: Contact Stan on 0800 7999 365 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: nottingham@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Oxfordshire: Contact Karen or Colin on 0800 644 6424 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: oxfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Reading: Contact Kate on 0800 112 3199 (Weekdays 9am to 6pm)
Email: info@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Romford: Contact Kwaku on 0800 644 6244 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: romford@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South East: Contact Dermot on 0800 567 7687 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: southeast@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South East Essex: Contact Tabitha on 0800 567 7709 (Weekdays 10AM to 5PM)
Email: tabitha@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South East London and Kent: Contact Cliff and Lisa on 0800 644 6288 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: selkent@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South London: Contact Irina on 020 8395 0691 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: sutton@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South West: Contact Dan or Mike on 0800 774 7038 (Weekdays 10am to 4pm)
Email: southwest@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South West London: Contact Prascovia on 0800 2922 766 or 07599 807 420 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: swlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Southampton: Contact Elena on 0800 043 0333 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: elena@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Staffordshire: Contact Tristan on 0800 043 8101 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: staffs@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Stockport and South Manchester: Contact Patricia on 07736 673197 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: patricia@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Suffolk: Contact Graeme or Andrew on 01394 432013 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: suffolk@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Surrey: Contact Laurence on 0800 1601701 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: surrey@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Sussex: Contact Kate on 0800 112 3199 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: info@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Watford and Uxbridge: Contact Kris on 0800 193 2329 (Weekdays 9am to 5.30pm)
Email: kris@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


West Hampshire: Contact Karen on 0800 043 0333 (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email: karen@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


West London: Contact Rick on 07506 721244 (Weekdays 9AM to 6:30PM)
Email: rick@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


West Midlands: Contact Doreen on 0121 661 6442 (9am to 5.30pm)
Email: doreen@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


York and Harrogate: Contact Auzair on 0800 799 9478 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: kam@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


For information regarding any of our cleaning contacts, please contact our Head Office:

Couldn't get through to our cleaning contacts? In the event that you reach our answerphone, please leave a message as we will reply to all enquries as soon as possible.

* Head Office

Nationwide Cleaners TM
0800 112 3199
info@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
www.nationwidecleaners.co.uk

Citibase Brighton Business Centre
95 Ditchling Road
Brighton
BN1 4ST

Nationwide Cleaners © 2014 All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy

Scroll to Top