• Nationwide Cleaners offer domestic cleaning and ironing services in the UK.
  • As featured in the : click here

Twitter Button GooglePlus Button Facebook Button Pinterest Button

Nationwide cleaning contacts, local rates...

Cleaning contacts? Contact your local cleaning branch and we will allocate a suitable cleaner...

Berkshire North: Contact PRENA on 01252 929039 & 01276 930102 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: farnborough@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Berkshire South: Contact PRENA on 01252 929039 & 01276 930102 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: farnborough@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Bristol: Contact Mary on 0800 799 9478 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: mary@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Buckinghamshire: Contact John and Izabela on 0800 772 0259 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: bucks@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Cambridgeshire: Contact Mary on 0800 799 9478 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: mary@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Central: Contact Stella and Ade on 0800 193 9013 (8.30am to 5.00pm)
Email: central@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Chelsea: Contact Ade on 07442 862198 (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email: chelsea@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Cheshire: Contact Marc on 01925 21 35 21 (Weekdays 8AM to 8PM)
Email: warrington@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Colchester and Ipswich: Contact Mary on 0800 799 9478 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: mary@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Devon: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email:
Dorset: Contact Peter or Janet on 0800 193 0955 (Weekdays 08.30am to 2.30pm)
Email: dorset@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Dulwich: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email:
East Anglia: Contact Paul on 0800 193 5515 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: paul@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
East Hampshire: Contact Halima on 0800 193 1015 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: hampshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
East London: Contact Olga on 07305 891 115 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: eastlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Essex: Contact George on 07577 333085 (Weekdays 9am to 6pm)
Email: essex@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Essex and Herts: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: hertfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Glasgow: Contact Annie or Moses on 0800 688 9445 (Monday to Saturday 8.30am to 6.30pm)
Email: glasgow@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Glos-Warwick-Worcestershire: Contact Femi on 0800 987 5299 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: femi@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Gloucestershire: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9AM to 7PM)
Email:
Grimsby: Contact Jason on 07495 319989 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: jason@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Guildford: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 10am to 4pm)
Email:
Hampshire Central: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email:
Harrow: Contact Dhar on 07980 170763 (Weekdays 9am to 5.30pm)
Email: harrow@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Havering: Contact Kevin on 07488 331121 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: havering@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Hertfordshire: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: hertfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Ilford and Fulham: Contact Fevi on 07983 798941 (Weekdays 8am to 5pm)
Email: fevi@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Isle of Wight: Contact Jason on 07495 319989 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: isleofwight@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Kent: Contact Lance on 0800 699 0029 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: kent@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Kent Meridian: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email:
Lancashire: Contact on Coming Soon (7 days a week. 8am to 8pm)
Email:
Leeds and Harrogate: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9am to 5.30pm)
Email:
Leicestershire: Contact Sylvester on 07842 961385 (Weekdays 8am to 5pm & Weekends 8am to 1pm)
Email: leicester@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Lincolnshire: Contact Jim on 0800 112 3631 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: Jim@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Luton: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: hertfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Milton Keynes: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: miltonkeynes@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
NE and SW London: Contact Kwaku on 0800 644 6244 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: romford@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Newcastle: Contact Denise on 0800 043 2282 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: newcastle@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
North East: Contact Denise on 0800 043 2282 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: newcastle@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
North Kent: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9am to 7pm)
Email:
North London: Contact Miracle on 020 3488 5703 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: northlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
North West London: Contact Michael on 07443 828092 (7 days a week. 9am to 6.30pm)
Email: northwestlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Nottingham: Contact Stan on 0800 7999 365 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: nottingham@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Nottinghamshire: Contact Brett or Beth on 0800 6990887 & 07508 408620 (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email: nottinghamshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Oxfordshire: Contact Karen or Colin on 0800 644 6424 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: oxfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Portsmouth: Contact Kate on 0800 112 3199 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: info@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Reading: Contact Lenny on 0800 193 0249 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: reading@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Shropshire: Contact Gemma on 0800 677 1545 (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email: gemma@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
South East: Contact Dermot on 07779 262109 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: southeast@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
South East Essex: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9AM to 4.30PM)
Email:
South East London and Kent: Contact Cliff and Lisa on 0800 644 6288 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: selkent@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
South East Staffs: Contact Tristan on 0800 043 8101 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: staffs@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
South London: Contact Anna on 020 3759 5942 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: sutton@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
South West London: Contact Shaji on 0800 2922 766 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: swlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Southampton: Contact Kate on 0800 112 3199 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: info@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Stockport and South Manchester: Contact Patricia or Samantha on 0161 413 5903 / 07736 673197 (Patricia) / 07661 409881 (Samantha) (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: patricia@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Surrey: Contact Laurence on 0800 1601701 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: laurence@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Sussex: Contact Kate on 0800 112 3199 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: info@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Watford and Uxbridge: Contact Carla on 07393 930008 (7 days a week. 10am to 5pm)
Email: carla@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
West London: Contact Sena on 020 8556 0060 (Weekdays 8.30am to 6.30pm)
Email: sena@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Wiltshire and West Dorset: Contact Duncan or Pasqualina on 0800 669 6421 ()
Email: wiltshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
Wolverhampton: Contact Mo on 07368 338369 (Mon to Sat. 8am to 7pm)
Email: wolves@nationwidecleaners.co.uk
York: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9am to 5.30pm)
Email: