Nationwide Cleaners offer domestic cleaning and ironing services in the UK.

Cleaning Contacts

Twitter Button GooglePlus Button Facebook Button Pinterest Button

Cleaning Contacts

Nationwide cleaning contacts, local rates...

Cleaning contacts? Contact your local cleaning branch and we will allocate a suitable cleaner...


Berkshire North: Contact PRENA on 01252 929039 & 01276 930102 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: farnborough@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Berkshire South: Contact PRENA on 01252 929039 & 01276 930102 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: farnborough@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Bristol: Contact Kam on 0800 799 9478 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: kam@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Buckinghamshire: Contact John and Izabela on 0800 772 0259 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: bucks@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Cambridgeshire: Contact Kam on 0800 799 9478 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: kam@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Central: Contact Stella and Ade on 0800 193 9013 (8.30am to 5.00pm)
Email: central@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Chelsea: Contact Mary on 020 3885 1306 (Weekdays 9AM to 5.30PM)
Email: chelsea@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Cheshire: Contact Marc on 01925 21 35 21 (Weekdays 8AM to 8PM)
Email: warrington@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Devon: Contact Kate on 0800 112 3199 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: info@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Dorset: Contact Peter or Janet on 0800 193 0955 (Weekdays 08.30am to 5.00pm)
Email: dorset@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Dulwich: Contact Anthony on 07535 610 734 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: london@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


East Anglia: Contact Paul on 0800 193 5515 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: paul@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


East Hampshire: Contact Halima on 0800 193 1015 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: hampshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


East London: Contact Olga on 07305 891 115 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: eastlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Edinburgh: Contact Adam on 0131 261 6080 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: edinburgh@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Essex: Contact Attila on 0800 688 9918 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 6:00PM)
Email: nwcessex@gmail.com


Essex and Herts: Contact Paul on 0800 193 5515 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: paul@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Glasgow: Contact Annie or Moses on 0800 688 9445 (Monday to Saturday 8.30am to 6.30pm)
Email: glasgow@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Glos-Warwick-Worcestershire: Contact Femi on 0800 987 5299 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: femi@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Gloucestershire: Contact Kully on 0800 567 7971 or 07957 753146 (Weekdays 9AM to 7PM)
Email: gloucestershire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Hampshire Central: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email:


Harrow: Contact Dhar on 07980 170763 (Weekdays 9am to 5.30pm)
Email: harrow@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Hertfordshire: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: hertfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Ipswich: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email:


Isle of Wight: Contact Jason on 07495 319989 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: isleofwight@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Kent: Contact Lance on 0800 699 0029 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: kent@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Kent Meridian: Contact on Coming Soon (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email:


Lancashire: Contact Catherine on 01772 581582 (7 days a week. 8am to 8pm)
Email: catherine@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Lincolnshire: Contact Jim on 0800 112 3631 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: Jim@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Luton: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: hertfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Manchester: Contact David on 0161 303 7940 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: manchester@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Milton Keynes: Contact Tarun on 0800 1930 262 (Weekdays 8am to 4pm)
Email: miltonkeynes@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


NE and SW London: Contact Leon on 07760 628417 or 020 8877 0384 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: leon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Newcastle: Contact Denise on 0800 043 2282 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: newcastle@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


North and East Kent: Contact Zoe on 0800 799 9129 (Weekdays 8.30am to 6.30pm)
Email: zoe@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


North East: Contact Denise on 0800 043 2282 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: newcastle@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


North London: Contact Miracle on 020 3488 5703 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)
Email: northlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


North West London: Contact Alice or Martin on 0800 193 4336 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: nwnationwidecleaners1@outlook.com


Nottinghamshire: Contact Brett or Beth on 0800 6990887 & 07508 408620 (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email: nottinghamshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Oxfordshire: Contact Karen or Colin on 0800 644 6424 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: oxfordshire@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Portsmouth: Contact Laurence on 0800 1601701 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: surrey@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Reading: Contact Lenny on 0800 193 0249 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: reading@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Romford: Contact Kwaku on 0800 644 6244 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: romford@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South East: Contact Dermot on 0800 567 7687 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: southeast@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South East Essex: Contact Femi or Tabitha on 0800 567 7709 (Weekdays 10AM to 5PM)
Email: tabitha@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South East London and Kent: Contact Cliff and Lisa on 0800 644 6288 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: selkent@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South East Staffs: Contact Tristan on 0800 043 8101 (Weekdays 9AM to 6PM)
Email: staffs@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South London: Contact Anna on 020 3759 5942 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: sutton@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


South West: Contact Annette or Mike on 0800 774 7038 (Weekdays 10am to 4pm)
Email: nwcsouthwest@gmail.com


South West London: Contact Sam on 0800 2922 766 or 07599 807 420 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: swlondon@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Southampton: Contact Elena on 0800 043 0333 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: elena@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Stockport and South Manchester: Contact Patricia on 0161 498 0595 (Weekdays 9:30AM to 5:30PM)
Email: patricia@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Suffolk: Contact on Coming Soon ()
Email:


Surrey: Contact Laurence on 0800 1601701 (Weekdays 8:30AM to 6:30PM)
Email: laurence@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Sussex: Contact Kate on 0800 112 3199 (Weekdays 9AM to 4PM)
Email: info@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Watford and Uxbridge: Contact Kris on 0800 193 2329 (Weekdays 9am to 5.30pm)
Email: kris@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


West London: Contact Sena on 020 8556 0060 (Weekdays 8.30am to 6.30pm)
Email: sena@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Wolverhampton: Contact Shane on 0800 233 5992 (Weekdays 9AM to 5PM)
Email: shane@nationwidecleaners.co.uk


Nationwide Cleaners © 2014 All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy

Scroll to Top